EuroDreams Results

Check out the latest EuroDreams results, updated after every draw takes place on Monday and Thursday evenings at 20:00 UK time/ 21:00 CET.

Monday 19 February 2024
Winning Numbers
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 4

First you can see details about the most recent draw, then you can scroll further down the page to see the previous ones. Every draw will include the lucky EuroDreams numbers that were drawn, the group total number of winners, as well as a breakdown of each participating country which will have the number of winners in each prize tier along with the prize amounts.

Keep up to date with the EuroDreams results and easily find out if you matched any of the seven winning numbers!

Thursday 15 February 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 1
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 685,379
Monday 12 February 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 1
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 638,388
Thursday 8 February 2024
  • 2
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 36
  • 40
  • 4
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 663,472
Monday 5 February 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
  • 4
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 682,027
Thursday 1 February 2024
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 3
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 728,567
Monday 29 January 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 3
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 651,428
Thursday 25 January 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 1
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 693,366
Monday 22 January 2024
  • 8
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 2
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 624,162
Thursday 18 January 2024
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 40
  • 5
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 727,181
Monday 15 January 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 5
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 681,150
Thursday 11 January 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 2
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 770,697
Monday 8 January 2024
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 1
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 751,358
Thursday 4 January 2024
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 1
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 734,678
Monday 1 January 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 4
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 609,747
Thursday 28 December 2023
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 5
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 800,806
Monday 25 December 2023
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 1
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 719,374
Thursday 21 December 2023
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 4
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 824,609
Monday 18 December 2023
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 5
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 753,311
Thursday 14 December 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 1
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 920,736
Monday 11 December 2023
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 1
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 892,548
Thursday 7 December 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 32
  • 38
  • 5
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 919,924
Monday 4 December 2023
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 5
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 888,219
Thursday 30 November 2023
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 5
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 889,079
Monday 27 November 2023
  • 2
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 4
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 890,822
Thursday 23 November 2023
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 4
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 1,034,603
Monday 20 November 2023
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 3
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 1,019,762
Thursday 16 November 2023
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 5
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 1,205,228
Monday 13 November 2023
  • 1
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 2
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 1,045,658
Thursday 9 November 2023
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 2
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 1,191,048
Monday 6 November 2023
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 5
Draw details
arrow
Winners: 1,675,588
Year Archives